D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan state technical university

School of Information Technology and Energy

Department of Information Technology and Energy  embodies the most advanced and popular professions today. We prepare professionals in the following areas: information technology, instrumentation and automation, power engineering, mathematical and computer modeling, radio engineering, electronics engineering and telecommunications. Currently there are 5 divisions inside the department.

The mission of the Department is: "To provide quality educational and research services in order to train highly qualified specialists in the field of information technology and power engineering and business, as well as effective implementation of innovations in science and higher education."

Our cups and diplomas