D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan state technical university

Ph.D doctorate

In accordance with Article 9 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Licensing" EKSTU D.Serikbaev has a state license number 12016669 from 02.11.2012 to engage in educational activities , issued by  Committee for Control of Education and Science of RK on 78 doctoral specialties ( license application number 001 of 02.11.2012 ., № 003 from 02.11.2012 . )

 

Code Name
1 6D070200 Automation and Control
2 6D070600 Geology and exploration of mineral deposits
3 6D070300 Information systems
4 6D060100 Mathematics
5 6D071200 Mechanical Engineering
6 6D070900 Metallurgy
7 6D072300 Applied physics

 

Preparing of PhD in EKSTU realizes according to the:

  • State educational standards of postgraduate education. PhD, approved by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan from 23.08.2012, № 1080 (hereinafter SES);
  • model curriculum specialties of PhD (MC);
  • academic calendar (AK);
  • individual curriculum of PhD students (IC);
  • work curriculum of specialty (WC);
  • individual working plan of PhD students (IWP).

According to the Universally Binding State Standard of Education, training of Doctors of Philosophy (PhD) is carried out within the doctoral programme and after an exclusively full-time study of no less than three years results in an award of a Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) degree on the basis of the state educational order.

For all disciplines of doctoral programme there exist agreements on cooperation with foreign educational organisations and scientific centres. Every discipline is represented by specific foreign scientists to carry out joint research, development, and patent research.

Scientific advisors of PhD students' dissertation research are doctors and candidates of D.Serikbayev EKSTU, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University and university scientists of near and far abroad countries. The University has a long-term cooperation agreement in the field of education and science with foreign universities and research centers implementing an accredited educational doctoral programs:

- Institute of materials science and connecting technologies Otto-von-Guericke University (Magdeburg, FRG, HEI- partner) about cooperation in realization joint training programs in major  6D072300 – Applied physics, conducting scientific and research in a field physics of metal and alloys, development of new material and nanotechnologies, doctor of engineering, professor Sheffler M., Martinek I., are a scientific advisers from abroad HEI-partner;

- Technical university, Clausthal   (Germany),  International university, Akita (Japan), Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin (Ekaterinburg, Russia) about collaboration in realization of joint educational programs on specialty 6D070900 – Metallurgy, by scientific consultant of the foreign universities mentioned above. They are Ryspaev Talant Akimzhanovich (professor); Atsushi Shibayama (professor); Mamyanchenkov S.V. (Doctor of technical sciences, chief scientist), Zelenin V.I. (Doctor of technical sciences, professor) respectively;

-  By the Natural History Museum (London, UK) and the agreement of Prof. Dr. Reimar Seltmann and Dr. Alla Dolgopolova about cooperation on preparation of PhD students of specialty 6D070600 – Geology and exploration of mineral deposits, as well as carrying out research on geology, minerageny, new materials and nanotechnologies;

- Technical University of Lublin (Lublin, Poland), Charles University (Prague, Czech Republic), University of Izmir (Izmir, Turkey), Taras Shevchenko Kiev National University (Ukraine), Institute of Mathematics SB RAS (Russian Federation) on cooperation in the implementation of joint educational programs, specialty 6D070300 - Information systems, scientific supervisors from listed above foreign universities are Dr.hab.inz., Professor Waldemar Wojcik , Dr. PhD, associate Professor Pavel Pecina , Ph.D., professor in the Department of Computer Engineering Yahno T.M.; Dr., Prof. Krak Y.V., Dr., Senior Researcher, Institute of Mathematics SB RAS Karchevskii A.L. respectively;

- With Firat University (Turkey), the School of the PhD program on Mathematical logic, Computer science and Bioinformatics based at the University of Siena (Italy), Institute of Applied Mathematics, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) on cooperation in the implementation of joint educational programs on specialty. They are the partner universities to train PhD students in the specialty 6D060100 - Mathematics. Scientific advisors from the above foreign universities are a leading mathematician of the University of Siena, PhD. A.Sorbi, PhD, professor Etibar Panahov, doctor of mathematical and physical sciences, professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan Aliyev Fikret Ahmedali oglu, respectively;

- According to the cooperation between East Kazakhstan State Technical University, nowadays there is preparing  of PhD students on specialty 6D071200 –Mechanical Engineering at Wroclaw University of Technology (Poland). Professors of engineering science of  Wroclaw University of Technology Marek Mlynczak, Wojciech Wieleba, Jaroslaw Stryczek are scientific advisers of PhD thesis;

- Technical University of Lublin (Poland ) and the University g.Obuda (Hungary) for  preparation of PhD doctoral on specialty 6D070200 - Automation and Control . Scientific consultant of doctoral dissertations PhD students is  director of  " Alba Regia " György Gorok g.Obuda University (Hungary).

Scientific journal "Bulletin of EKSTU" is in the list of periodics recommended by the Committee for Control of Education and Science MES RK to publish scientific results of dissertations in 4 areas of science: Engineering, Architecture, Military Science, Earth Sciences.

Annually conferences of different level: international, state, regional pass off in the university, where PhD doctors able to keep approbation of scientific work. A modern laboratory of engineering profile “IRGETAS” works in a given university, which equipped hyaline and raster-type electric scopes, X-ray diffractomerters, unique vacuum perms, optical scopes, complex of machine for testing , where every PhD candidate conducts experimental researches.

Each PhD student has an opportunity to travel to foreign educational and science organizations and to undergo scientific training and to participate in international scientific conferences within the Republic of Kazakhstan and near and far abroad countries.

It should be noted that doctorate students who are taught on technical specialties are provided with all necessary conditions: there is a schedule of carrying out experiments in the laboratory of engineering profile “IRGETAS” which is approved annually. The experiments are made on up-to-date equipment: electron microscopes, super- and ultrahigh vacuum equipment, transmission and raster electron microscope, X-ray diffractometer, universal vacuum systems.

  The university has rich material and scientific-experimental base: the laboratory of engineering profile “IRGETAS”, 19 computer classes including 4 modern computer modules with the access to the Internet.

The University has academic campus, which meet sanitary rules and norms, health care and food services. The University also has tangible and intangible assets to provide the quality of educational services in doctoral studies.

Восточно-Казахстанский государственный технический университет им. Д. Серикбаева

Текст с ошибкой:


Комментарий:


PhD докторантура

В соответствии со статьей 9 Закона Республики Казахстан «О лицензировании» ВКГТУ им.Д.Серикбаева имеет государственную лицензию №12016669 от 02.11.2012 г. на занятие образовательной деятельностью, выданную Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН РК по 7 специальностям докторантуры (приложения лицензии №001 от 02.11.2012 г., №003 от 02.11.2012 г.).

 

Шифр Наименование
1 6D070200 Автоматизация и управление
2 6D070600 Геология и разведка месторождений полезных ископаемых
3 6D070300 Информационные системы
4 6D060100 Математика
5 6D071200 Машиностроение
6 6D070900 Металлургия
7 6D072300 Техническая физика

 

Подготовка докторов философии (PhD) в ВКГТУ осуществляется в соответствии с:

  • Государственным общеобязательным стандартом послевузовского образования. Докторантура, утвержденного постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 23.08.2012 г. №1080 (далее ГОСО);
  • типовым учебным планом специальностей докторантуры (ТУП);
  • академическим календарем (АК);
  • индивидуальными учебными планами докторантов (ИУП);
  • рабочими учебными планами специальности (РУП);
  • учебными программами по дисциплинам (УПД);
  • индивидуальным планом работы докторанта (ИПР).

Согласно ГОСО подготовка доктора философии (PhD) осуществляется в докторантуре с присуждением ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) со сроком обучения не менее трех лет, только по очной форме, на основе государственного образовательного заказа.

По всем направлениям специальностей докторантуры имеются договора о сотрудничестве с зарубежными организациями образования, научными Центрами. Каждая специальность представлена в лице конкретных зарубежных ученых для проведения совместных научных исследований, разработок, патентных исследований.

Научными консультантами диссертационных исследований докторантов PhD являются доктора и кандидаты ВКГТУ им.Д.Серикбаева, КазНУ им.аль-Фараби, ученые вузов ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Университет имеет долгосрочные соглашения о сотрудничестве в области образования и науки с зарубежными вузами и научными центрами, реализующими аккредитованные образовательные программы докторантуры:

  • Институтом материаловедения и соединительных технологий Университета им.Отто-фон-Гуэрике (г.Магдебург, Германия) о сотрудничестве в реализации совместных образовательных программ по подготовке докторов философии по специальности 6D072300 – Техническая физика и проведении научных исследований в области физики металлов и сплавов, разработки новых материалов и нанотехнологий, научными консультантами от зарубежного вуза – партнера являются доктора инженерии, профессоры Шеффлер М. и Мартинек И.;
  • Техническим университетом г.Клаусталь (Германия), Международным университетом г. Акита (Япония), Уральским Федеральным университетом им.Первого Президента Б. Ельцина (г.Екатеринбург, Россия) о сотрудничестве в реализации совместных образовательных программ по специальности 6D070900 – Металлургия, научными консультантами от вышеперечисленных зарубежных вузов являются доктор инженерии, профессор Рыспаев Талант Акимжанович; доктор инженерии, профессор Атсуши Шибаяма; д.т.н., главный НС Мамянченков С.В., д.т.н., профессор Зеленин В.И. соответственно.
  • Музеем Естественной истории (г.Лондон, Великобритания) и согласие доктора Hab., профессора Раймара Селтмана и доктора PhD Аллы Долгополовой о сотрудничестве по подготовке докторов PhD по специальности 6D070600 – Геология и разведка месторождений полезных ископаемых, а также проведении научных исследований в области геологии, минерагении, новых материалов и нанотехнологий;
  • Люблинским техническим университетом (г.Люблин, Польша), Карлов университетом (г.Прага, Чехия), Измирским университетом (г.Измир, Турция), Киевским Национальным университетом имени Тараса Шевченко (Украина), Институтом Математики СО РАН (РФ) о сотрудничестве в реализации совместных образовательных программ по специальности 6D070300 – Информационные системы, научными консультантами от вышеперечисленных зарубежных вузов являются Dr.hab.inz., профессор Войчик Вальдемар; доктор PhD, ассоциированный профессор Пецин Павел; д.т.н., профессор факультета компьютерной инженерии Яхно Т.М.; д.т.н., профессор Крак Ю.В.; д.ф.-м.н., ведущий научный сотрудник Института Математики СО РАН Карчевский А.Л. соответственно.
  • Фиратским университетом (Турция), Школой программы PhD по «Математической логике, информатике и биоинформатике», основанная в Университете Сиена (Италия), НИИ прикладной математики Бакинского государственного университета (Азербайджан) о сотрудничестве в реализации совместных образовательных программ по специальности являются вузами-партнерами для подготовки докторантов PhD по специальности 6D060100 – Математика, научными консультантами от вышеперечисленных зарубежных вузов являются ведущий ученый-математик университета Сиена доктор PhD А.Сорби, доктор PhD, профессор Етибар Панахов, д.ф.-м.н., профессор, академик НАН Азербайджана Алиев Фикрет Ахмедали оглы соответственно;
  • Вроцлавским Политехническим университетом (Польша) - Wroclaw University of Technology (Poland) о сотрудничестве в реализации совместных образовательных программ по подготовке докторов PhD по специальности 6D071200 - Машиностроение. Доктора инженерии Вроцлавского университета профессор Вроцлавского политехнического университета Марек Млынчак, Войцех Виелеба, Ярослав Стрычек являются научными консультантами докторских диссертации докторантов PhD;
  • Люблинским техническим университетом (Польша) и Университетом г.Обуда (Венгрия) для подготовки докторов PhD по специальности 6D070200 – Автоматизация и управление. Научными консультантами докторских диссертации докторантов PhD являются директор Центра «Альба Региа» Университета Гьорг Гьорок г.Обуда (Венгрия).

Научный журнал «Вестник ВКГТУ» входит в Перечень изданий для публикации основных научных результатов диссертаций рекомендованных Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН РК по 4 направлениям науки: Технические науки, Архитектура, Военные науки, Науки о Земле.

В стенах вуза ежегодно проводятся научно-практические конференции разного уровня: международные, республиканские, региональные, где докторанты PhD имеют возможность пройти апробацию диссертационных исследований. В университете функционирует современная лаборатория инженерного профиля «IРГЕТАС», оснащенная просвечивающими и растровыми электронными микроскопами, рентгеновскими дифрактометрами, универсальными вакуумными постами, оптическими микроскопами, комплексом машин для механических испытаний, где каждому докторанту предоставлена возможность проводит экспериментальные исследования на базе этой лаборатории.

Каждому докторанту предоставляется возможность выехать в зарубежные организации образования и науки для прохождения научной стажировки, а также участвовать на международных научно-практических конференциях в пределах РК, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Следует отметить, для докторантов обучающихся по техническим направлениям специальностей созданы все условия: в лаборатории инженерного профиля «IРГЕТАС» имеется график проведения (утверждается ежегодно) экспериментов на современном оборудовании: электронных микроскопах, сверх- и ультравысоковаккуумном оборудовании, просвечивающих и растровых электронных микроскопах, рентгеновских дифрактометрах, универсальных вакуумных установках.

Университет имеет мощную материальную, научно-экспериментальную базу: лаборатория инженерного профиля «IРГЕТАС», 19 компьютерных классов, в том числе, 4 современных компьютерных модуля с выходом в Интернет.

Университет располагает учебными корпусами, соответствующим санитарным правилам и нормам, пунктами медобслуживания и объектами питания. Также имеются собственные на правах хозяйственного ведения материальные и нематериальные активы, обеспечивающие качество образовательных услуг в докторантуре.