D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan state technical university

School of Information Technology and Energy

Department of Information Technology and Energy  embodies the most advanced and popular professions today. We prepare professionals in the following areas:

  • information technology
  • instrumentation and automation
  • power engineering
  • mathematical and computer modeling
  • radio engineering
  • electronics engineering and telecommunications

Currently there are 5 divisions inside the department.

The mission of the Department is: "To provide quality educational and research services in order to train highly qualified specialists in the field of information technology and power engineering and business, as well as effective implementation of innovations in science and higher education."

BENEFITS OF LEARNING IN SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND ENERGY

  • School of Information Technology and Energy represents all degrees of education: Bachelor's programme - Master's programme - Doctoral studies. Education is conducted intramural and extramural (including the use of distance learning technologies).
  • Guarantee of high quality education. In addition to traditional education, you can choose to study new educational programs in 6 bachelor's and 6 master's degree specialties:
  • Specialty Curriculum
    6М070400 – Computing and Software Interfaces of human interaction and computer systems
    6М072300 – Technical Physics The technology of additive manufacturing in medicine
    6М070200 – Automation and Control Intelligent life support management systems (smart city)
    6М070500 – Mathematical and Computer Modeling Mathematical methods in information security
    6М071600 - Instrument Medical engineering (Medical equipment)
    6М071600 - Instrument Robotic unmanned systems
    5В070400 - Computing and Software Alternate reality
    5В 072300- Technical Physics Materials science and additive technologies  
    5В070200 – Automation and Control Intelligent life support management systems (smart city)
    5В070500 – Mathematical and Computer Modeling Mathematical methods in information security
    5В071600 - Instrumentg Robotic unmanned systems
    5В071600 - Instrument Medical engineering (Medical equipment)
  • In the new educational programs classes are conducted by professors and associate professors of D.Serikbayev EKSTU, professors of leading universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the best teachers-practitioners from the production of the region, as well as invited foreign experts (in particular, native speakers of foreign language and culture – from Poland, Hungary and other countries).
  • Academic research work - employment during the study of the best students in the implementation of state budget research projects and projects of program-targeted funding of the Committee of Science of the MES. RK.
  • Specialty “Automation and Control” accredited by the international Agency ASIIN, with the assignment of “European quality mark” (EUR-ACE® Label)
  • Specialty “Information systems” takes the 3rd place according to the results of evaluation of the National chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Atameken” together with the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan on 66 educational programs by the specialty “Information systems”.
  • By the specialty “Information systems” D.Serikbayev EKSTU it is the basic University for the coordination of programs of the University of Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO).
  • Academic mobility. During the study in School of Information Technology and Energy You have the opportunity for studying in other Kazakhstan universities as well as in universities of near and far abroad on various programs.
  • Double-diploma Bachelor’s educational programs. Students studying in the bachelor's degree by the "Automation and Control" specialty in the direction of "mechatronics" have the opportunity to receive a diploma of D. Serikbayev EKSTU. and the diploma of the Lublin University of Technology (Lublin, Poland).
  • Double-diploma Master’s educational programs. Students studying in the master's degree by the "Instrument" specialty have the opportunity to receive a diploma of D. Serikbayev EKSTU. and the diploma of the Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics (Tomsk, Russia). Students studying in the master's degree by the "Information systems" specialty have the opportunity to receive a diploma of D. Serikbayev EKSTU. and the diploma of the Novosibirsk State Technical University (Novosibirsk, Russia) or Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics(ITMO, Saint Petersburg, Russia).
  • Social security - nonresident students are provided with a dormitory, where there is a computer class, on all floors and rooms have Internet access, a recreation room and a gym, equipped kitchen. Students have the right – reduced fare in public transport, there is a military Department, medical care.
  • Studies and an entertaining student life. Every year there are “Talents of freshmen”, “Student spring”, “New year's ball” and other events that give students the opportunity to show their talents and have many friends.

 

Our cups and diplomas

Восточно-Казахстанский государственный технический университет им. Д. Серикбаева

Школа информационных технологий и энергетики

Школа информационных технологий и энергетики ВКГТУ им. Д.Серикбаева воплотила в себе самые наукоемкие и востребованные на сегодняшний день специальности. Мы готовим специалистов по следующим основным направлениям:

  • информационные технологии
  • приборостроение и автоматизация
  • энергетика
  • техническая физика
  • математическое и компьютерное моделирование
  • радиотехника
  • электроника и телекоммуникации

В настоящее время в составе ШИТиЭ 5 кафедр.

Миссия ШИТиЭ ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева: «Предоставлять качественные образовательные и научно-исследовательские услуги для подготовки высококлассных специалистов в области информационных технологий, энергетики и бизнеса и эффективной реализации нововведений в сфере науки и высшего образования».

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ОБУЧЕНИЯ В ШКОЛЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ И ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ

  • Школа информационных технологий и энергетики представляет все уровни образования: Бакалавриат - Магистратура – Докторантура. Обучение возможно в очной, заочной форме (в том числе, с применением дистанционных образовательных технологий).
  • Гарантия высокого качества образования. Кроме традиционного образования, Вы можете выбрать обучения по новым образовательным программам по 6 специальностям бакалавриата и 6 специальностям магистратуры:
  • Специальность Название образовательной программы
    6М070400 – Вычислительная техника и программное обеспечение Интерфейсы взаимодействия человека с компьютерными системами
    6М072300 - Техническая физика Аддитивные технологии в медицине
    6М070200 – Автоматизация и управление Интеллектуальные системы управления жизнеобеспечением (умный город)
    6М070500 – Математическое и компьютерное моделирование Математические методы защиты информации
    6М071600 - Приборостроение Медицинский инжиниринг (Медицинская техника)
    6М071600 - Приборостроение Роботизированные беспилотные системы
    5В070400 - Вычислительная техника и программное обеспечение Дополненная реальность
    5В 072300-Техническая физика Материаловедение и аддитивные технологии  
    5В070200 – Автоматизация и управление Интеллектуальные системы управления жизнеобеспечением (умный город)
    5В070500 – Математическое и компьютерное моделирование Математические методы защиты информации
    5В071600 - Приборостроение Роботизированные беспилотные системы
    5В071600 - Приборостроение Медицинский инжиниринг (Медицинская техника)
  • В новых образовательных программах занятия проводят профессора и доценты ВКГТУ им.Д.Серикбаева, профессора ведущих вузов Республики Казахстан, лучшие преподаватели–практики с производства региона, а также приглашенные зарубежные специалисты (в частности, носители иностранного языка и культуры – из Польши, Венгрии и др. стран).
  • Научно-исследовательская работа - трудоустройство во время учебы лучших студентов при выполнений гос.бюджетных научных проектов и проектов программно-целевого финансирования Комитета науки МОН РК.
  • Специальность «Автоматизация и управление» аккредитована международным агентством  ASIIN, с присвоением «Европейский знак качества» (EUR-ACE® Label)
  • Специальность «Информационные системы» занимает 3 место по результатам оценки Национальной палаты предпринимателей  РК «Атамекен» проводимой совместно с Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан по 66 образовательных программ по специальности «Информационные системы».
  • По специальности «Информационные системы» ВКГТУ им.Д.Серикбаева является базовым вузом по согласованию программ университета Шанхайской Организации Сотрудничество (ШОС).
  • Академическая мобильность. Во время учебы в школе информационных технологий и энергетики Вы имеете возможность обучаться по различным программам в других вузах Казахстана, а также в вузах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
  • Двудипломные образовательные программы в баклавриате.  Студенты, обучаясь в баклавриате  по специальности «Автоматизация и управление» по направлению «Мехатроника» имеют возможность получить диплом  ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева и диплом  Люблинского политехнического университета (г.Люблин, Польша)
  • Двудипломные образовательные программы в магистратуре.  Студенты, обучаясь в магистратуре по специальности «Приборостроение» имеют возможность получить диплом  ВКГТУ им. Д. Серикбаева и диплом  ТУСУР (г.Томск), обучаясь в магистратуре специальности «Информационные системы», имеют возможность получить второй диплом НГТУ (г.Новосибирск), ИТМО (г.Санкт-Петербург).
  • Социальная защищенность – иногородние студенты обеспечиваются общежитием, где имеются компьютерный класс, на всех этажах и комнатах есть интернет, комната отдыха и спортзал, оснащенная кухня. Студенты имеют  права – льготный проезд в общественном транспорте, имеется военная кафедра, медицинское обслуживание.
  • Учеба и яркая студенческая жизнь. Ежегодно проводятся «Таланты первокурсников», «Студенческая весна, «Новогодний бал» и другие мероприятия, которые дают возможность студентам проявить свои таланты и иметь много друзей.

 

Наши кубки и грамоты